Company News

AD \'s Shopping Resources to Help You Get the Look

Views : 1
Update time : 2019-08-12 14:11:21

Items pictured besides during no listed here are no sourceable. Items alike ought vintage and antique pieces shown are always available from the dealers listed. (T) way the item is available maiden ought the trade.

Mother Superior

Interiors and view figure by Clements Design; clementsdesign.com; and Waldo’s Designs; waldosdesigns.com. above practice sofas, vintage linen from Brenda Antin; 323-934-8451. above pillows, alpaca bouclé, at barley, by Sandra Jordan (T); sandrajordan.com; and HornBuckle wool-polyester, at pebble, by de Le Cuona (T); delecuona.com. Vintage Charlotte Perriand low armchair (as cocktail table) and phase desk by Ewe Studio; both from Galerie Half; galeriehalf.com. above vintage Otto Schulz chairs, Suri alpaca, at taupe by Sandra Jordan (T). practice curtains of alpaca-linen steep by Rosemary Hallgarten; rosemaryhallgarten.com. Curial chair, at customary plywood, by Rick Owens from Salon 94 Design; salon94design.com. Antique French pine armchair (as console) from Galerie Half; galeriehalf.com. carpet by Mansour; mansour.com. above terrace, Willy Guhl chairs and antique jewel cocktail table; sum from Oz|Shop; ozshop.design. at dining room, above practice chairs, Royal Suede fur by Edelman (T); edelmanleather.com. Classique S pendant by Plug Lighting; pluglighting.com. above practice table, antique Swiss dairy bowl from Rose Tarlow Melrose dwelling (T); rosetarlow.com. above practice credenza, vase by Chris Brock Pottery; brockpottery.com. Alpaca bouclé carpet by Rosemary Hallgarten; rosemaryhallgarten.com. at big room, above practice couch and armchair, Fuzzy Wuzzy wool-blend, at polar, by Kerry Joyce (T); kerryjoyce.com. above Oscar Niemeyer armchair and ottoman, Spencer cotton velvet, at pewter, by Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Uttara cocktail desk by Vincent Dubourg; carpentersworkshopgallery.com. jewel floor lamp and timber planter, both by Waldo’s Designs; waldosdesigns.com. armchair from Galerie Half; galeriehalf.com. Limestone prevent phase desk from Oz|Shop; ozshop.design. practice curtains of alpaca-linen steep by Rosemary Hallgarten; rosemaryhallgarten.com. Textured mohair rug, at dove, by Woven; woven.is. above cabinetry, Railings dye by Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com; and practice hard brass hardware by Clements Design; clementsdesign.com; and Waldo’s Designs; waldosdesigns.com. practice darkened brass hood by Clements figure and Waldo’s Designs. above practice stools, bull linen, at mud, by de Le Cuona (T); delecuona.com. at master bedroom, above vintage Jean Prouvé and Charlotte Perriand Antony daybed, Jarah linen-blend, at cream, by Lee Jofa (T); kravet.com. practice bleached aloe-linen carpet by Woven; woven.is. at theater, above practice seating, dyed vintage linen from Brenda Antin; 323-934-8451. carpet by Hermès; hermes.com. Closet figure by Clements Design; clementsdesign.com; and Waldo’s Designs; waldosdesigns.com; organized by A Detailed Life; detailyourlife.com. Trunks by Maison Goyard; goyard.com. Vintage Le Corbusier and Pierre Jeanneret armchair from Galerie Half; galeriehalf.com. at master bath, Roman shade of vintage canvas from de Le Cuona (T); delecuona.com. Burl timber bowl (on floor) from Rose Tarlow Melrose dwelling (T); rosetarlow.com. at master bedroom, above practice bed and walls, vintage canvas from de Le Cuona (T). Handspun cashmere throw from E. Braun & Co.; ebraunnewyork.com. practice curtains of vintage canvas from de Le Cuona (T); and Colfosco linen, at beige, by Isabela Rose (T); isabela-rose.com. practice bleached aloe-linen carpet by Woven; woven.is.

All That Glitters

Interiors by Martyn Lawrence Bullard Design; martynlawrencebullard.com. Dozzina chandelier by Coup D’Etat; coupdetatsf.com. Rive Gauche dining chairs and practice marble desk by Martyn Lawrence Bullard; martynlawrencebullard.com. Shag carpet by Woven; woven.is. Alpaca carpet by the carpet Company; therugcompany.com. Gotham mirrors by Wüd Furniture Design; wudfurniture.com. Yves Klein gold leaf cocktail desk from David Gill Gallery; davidgillgallery.com. above table, Bash boat by Tom Dixon (similar); tomdixon.net. above Jelly Pea sofas by India Mahdavi from Ralph Pucci; ralphpucci.net, Artisanal Bouclé, at cream, by Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. large piano from Euro Pianos Naples; europianosnaples.com. carpet by Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. practice blaze fixture by Bocci from Twentieth; twentieth.net. Fendi stroller by Inglesina; inglesina.us. carpet by Woven; woven.is. above vintage Milo Baughman sofa, high code Silk Velvet, at peacock, by Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Vintage Karl Springer cocktail tables from grease Chance; 323-930-1960. Pink ceramic vase by Victoria Morris Pottery; victoriamorrispottery.com. above walls, Coventry Gray dye by Benjamin Moore (similar); benjaminmoore.com. Étagères by Charles Hollis Jones from Pegaso Gallery figure (similar); pegasogallerydesign.com. Metal folding desk by Gucci Décor; gucci.com. at bar, above vintage Milo Baughman barstools, Snow Leopard velvet, at silver shadow, by Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. descend fittings by Kallista; kallista.com. Étagère by Charles Hollis Jones from Pegaso Gallery Design; pegasogallerydesign.com. Metal folding desk by Gucci Décor; gucci.com. at master bedroom sitting area, above practice daybed by Martyn Lawrence Bullard; martynlawrencebullard.com; shearling by Edelman fur (T); edelmanleather.com. Lucite chairs by Martyn Lawrence Bullard. Drum phase tables from MLB Atelier; martynlawrencebullard.com. carpet by Anthony Monaco carpet & Textile figure (T); amctdesign.com. Purple rock vase by Dinosaur Designs; dinosaurdesigns.com.au. Wallpaper by Walnut Wallpaper; walnutwallpaper.com. Harlow big chandelier by Gabriel Scott; gabriel-scott.com. practice cabinetry by Martyn Lawrence Bullard; martynlawrencebullard.com. Roadster scoot car, at petal, by RH baby & Child; rhbabyandchild.com. Lucite shelving by Martyn Lawrence Bullard; martynlawrencebullard.com. Trunk by Goyard; goyard.com. above shoe island by Martyn Lawrence Bullard, Ultrasuede, at oyster, by Kravet (T); kravet.com. Indoor hammock by Jim Zivic from Ralph Pucci; ralphpucci.net. Cylinder mirrors by Bower from The Future Perfect; thefutureperfect.com. Bash vessels by Tom Dixon; tomdixon.net. Selby consoles by Kelly Wearstler (similar); kellywearstler.com. Shearling carpet by large Splendid; grandsplendid.com.

Glass Houses

Landscape figure by Acres Wild; acreswild.co.uk.

Home Boy

dining table by Virginia Tupker Interiors; <a href="https://www.virginiatupker.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">virginiatupker.com</a>. above table, ceramic sculptures by John Born from Dobrinka Salzman Gallery; <a href="https://www.dobrinkasalzman.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">dobrinkasalzman.com</a>. Paul Evans mirrored sideboard from high way Deco (similar); <a href="https://www.highstyledeco.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">highstyledeco.com</a>. Medici rattan pedestal and vase by Atelier Vime; <a href="https://ateliervime.com/en/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">ateliervime.com</a>. at Gossip Room, above walls, curtains, and pillows, Kintamani Geometric cotton, at lapis, by Ralph Lauren Home; <a href="http://www.ralphlaurenhome.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">ralphlaurenhome.com</a>. practice brass-and-nickel chandelier by Ad Lib Gallery; 518-822-6522. practice Turkish-style divan by Virginia Tupker Interiors; <a href="https://www.virginiatupker.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">virginiatupker.com</a>. Evans rock Arm sconce, at customary brass, by Ralph Lauren Home, with practice shade by Virginia Tupker Interiors. above walls, bed canopy, and headboard, practice Westcliff Tattersall by Ralph Lauren Home; <a href="http://www.ralphlaurenhome.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">ralphlaurenhome.com</a>. Montreuil armchair by David Duncan; <a href="http://davidduncanantiques.com/" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank">davidduncanantiques.com</a>. Evans rock Arm sconces, at customary brass (with practice shades by Virginia Tupker Interiors), Ponderosa knit rug, at birch, and Palmer bedding, sum by Ralph Lauren Home.' data-reactid="32">Architecture by Marina Dayton; marinadayton.com; and Atelier Armbruster; atelierarmbruster.com. Interiors by Virginia Tupker Interiors; virginiatupker.com. above practice couch by Virginia Tupker Interiors; virginiatupker.com; Palace silk velvet, at juniper, by Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Olivier Mourgue because Mobilier National chairs from Demisch Danant, demischdanant.com. Willy Rizzo TRG table, at brushed steel; willyrizzo.com. practice lacquered steel chandelier by Edition Modern; editionmodern.com; with practice shades by Virginia Tupker Interiors. phase desk by Stéphane Parmentier from Maison Gerard; maisongerard.com. Swedish half-pile carpet from Doris Leslie Blau (T); dorisleslieblau.com. practice ladder by Putnam Rolling Ladder Co.; putnamrollingladder.com. above Willy Rizzo chair, at polished brass; willyrizzo.com; handsome cotton velvet, at powder, by India Mahdavi because Pierre Frey (T); pierrefrey.com. Vintage André Arbus sconces from Guinevere; guinevere.co.uk. above walls, Cook’s sad dye by Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Antique French desk (in mirror reflection) from Guinevere; guinevere.co.uk. practice painted millwork throughout by Marina Dayton; marinadayton.com; and Atelier Armbruster; atelierarmbruster.com. Cabinet pulls by the Nanz Co.; nanz.com. above banquette, practice Westcliff Tattersall by Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. above shelf (left), hand-painted toiletry handbag (originally by Louis Vuitton) customized by Bergen Bags; bergenbags.com. above floor, Dior tote; dior.com. at dining room, Extension dining table by Virginia Tupker Interiors; virginiatupker.com. above table, ceramic sculptures by John Born from Dobrinka Salzman Gallery; dobrinkasalzman.com. Paul Evans mirrored sideboard from high way Deco (similar); highstyledeco.com. Medici rattan pedestal and vase by Atelier Vime; ateliervime.com. at Gossip Room, above walls, curtains, and pillows, Kintamani Geometric cotton, at lapis, by Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. practice brass-and-nickel chandelier by Ad Lib Gallery; 518-822-6522. practice Turkish-style divan by Virginia Tupker Interiors; virginiatupker.com. Evans rock Arm sconce, at customary brass, by Ralph Lauren Home, with practice shade by Virginia Tupker Interiors. above walls, bed canopy, and headboard, practice Westcliff Tattersall by Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Montreuil armchair by David Duncan; davidduncanantiques.com. Evans rock Arm sconces, at customary brass (with practice shades by Virginia Tupker Interiors), Ponderosa knit rug, at birch, and Palmer bedding, sum by Ralph Lauren Home.

Grand Finale

Interiors by Mario Buatta. above practice armchairs by De Angelis Ltd. (T); deangelisltd.com; Les Indiennes cotton, at practice colorway, by Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. practice couch by De Angelis Ltd. (T). above giltwood armchair (at right), Beverly cotton velvet by Travers (T); zimmer-rohde.com. above wall, vintage basket sconces from Newel; newel.com. Ossami carpet, at Caribbean, by Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Curtains of Duchamp cotton, at raw sienna, by Rose Cumming (T); dessinfournir.com. above walls, metallic grasscloth wall covering by Thibaut (T); thibautdesign.com. above ceiling, Coronata planet wallpaper by Osborne & small (T); osborneandlittle.com. Curtains of silks by Kravet (T) and Brunschwig & Fils (T); sum available from kravet.com. at master bedroom, above walls, wallpaper by Gracie (T); graciestudio.com. above ceiling, Valentine Memories dye by Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. above practice bed, pillowcases by D. Porthault; dporthaultparis.com. above bench, Bagatelle cotton, at bleu, by Brunschwig & Fils (T); kravet.com. practice sofa, armchair, and ottoman (at left) by De Angelis Ltd. (T); deangelisltd.com. above armchair and ottoman, fabric by Brunschwig & Fils (T). Sorrento carpet, at blaze taupe, by Stark (T); starkcarpet.com.

All at the Family

Interiors by Ashe Leandro; asheleandro.com. No. 172 dining chairs by Ruemmler; ruemmler.us. practice dining table by Ashe Leandro; asheleandro.com; and fabricated by Robert Pluhowski; pluhowski.com. No. 556 pendant, at honey, by Ruemmler. practice Pietra Cardosa jewel fireplace by Ashe Leandro. above walls and cabinetry, Off-Black dye by Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Henry One cave Gooseneck Faucet with metal lever cope with and spray by Waterworks; waterworks.com. mountain by Lacanche; frenchranges.com. above floor, terra-cotta tile from Exquisite Surfaces; xsurfaces.com. at son’s room, 30" children’s desk and children’s chairs by Cherner; chernerchair.com. practice bookshelf by Ashe Leandro; asheleandro.com. Next ought office, No. 123 burl oak comfort by Ruemmler; ruemmler.us. at bath, Tobia Scarpa Foglio sconce from Flos; flos.com. Henry low Profile Three cave faucet with metal cross handles by Waterworks; waterworks.com. at breakfast room, Eero Saarinen about dining table because Knoll from figure Within Reach; dwr.com. Hans Wegner Wishbone chairs; danishdesignstore.com. at alive room, No. 556 pendant, at honey, by Ruemmler; ruemmler.us. practice sofas at Odeon cotton-velvet (similar) by Holland & Sherry (T); hollandsherry.com. practice cocktail desk by Ashe Leandro; asheleandro.com; and fabricated by Robert Pluhowski; pluhowski.com.